KIDS SUMMER FOOTBALL CAMP AT THE 1878 STADIUM, BURNHAM

Burnham Football Club will be holding another Kids Summer Football Camp throughout July and August at The 1878 Stadium. Spaces are limited – so please book early to avoid disappointment.

Every player will experience a variety of coaching topics relating to player development and all delivered in a fun and entertaining way under the careful guidance of our fully qualified coaching staff.

Whether your child plays for a football club or simply enjoys a kick about in the garden, our football camps are perfect for learning new skills, developing their game and helping them to mix with other like-minded children.

Age groups
5 to 13 yrs / all abilities, boys and girls.

Dates

Week 1 –

Week 2 – Tuesday 30th July, Wednesday 31st July, Thursday 1st August

Week 3 – Tuesday 6th August, Wednesday 7th August, Thursday 8th August

Week 4 – Tuesday 13th August, Wednesday 14th August, Thursday 15th August

Week 5 – Tuesday 20th August, Wednesday 21st August, Thursday 22nd August

Week 6 – Tuesday 27th August, Wednesday 28th August, Thursday 29th August

Time
9.00am – 3.00pm (drop off from 8.30am)

Cost
Just £30.00 per day per child. Discounts for multiple bookings of £5/day / per week.
That’s £75 for all three days.

Venue
Burnham Football Club, The 1878 Stadium,
Wymers Wood Road, Burnham, SL1 8JG

Additional Information
> Quality football coaching on a FIFA Certified 3G pitch.
> A safe and secure environment, compliant with all safeguarding protocol.
> The 1878 stadium has covered seating if it rains.
> Onsite snack bar / cafe.
> Limited spaces available. Offered on a first come, first served basis.

This is the perfect opportunity for your child to improve their game. Simply register now using the form provided and we will contact you to confirm your child’s place.


Useful links

Football Development Centre

Junior and Youth Football in Burnham

Little Blues Toddler Football

Permitted footwear

Burnham FC Socials

Register