Burnham Junior FC

Burnham Football Club is proud of its association with grassroots junior football. Especially when it comes to developing the skills of young players from the local community.

Burnham Junior FC is an established local club catering for players aged from under 7 to under 15. They use our facilities to train and play matches, plus they are often invited to act as mascots for our first team on match days. Regularly providing entertainment for our supporters, with small sided games during half time.

Burnham Junior FC provides a safe and friendly learning environment for any young player. Regardless of age, gender or ability.

Other related links:

Burnham Junior FC website

Burnham Junior on Facebook

If you are interested in learning more then please contact the specific club contact directly using the relevant email address below:

Team
Manager
League – Match day
Contact
General Enquiries
Lewis Shah (secretary) lewis@burnhamjunior.com
Welfare Officer Ray Lewis r.lewis954@btinternet.com
Welfare Officer (assistant) Carly Dennison carly@burnhamjunior.com
Under 8’s (year 3)
Blue Rob Evans TVFDL – Sundays revans600@gmail.com
Wildcats (girls) Tim Croker BCGL – Saturdays tim@burnhamjunior.com
Under 9’s (year 4)
Blue Jamie Barnard TVFDL – Sundays jbbuilduk@outlook.com
White Tanveer Yousaf TVFDL – Sundays tanyousaf1982@gmail.com
Yellow Craig Haward TVFDL – Sundays craighaward@yahoo.co.uk
Wildcats (girls) Tim Croker BCGL – Saturdays tim@burnhamjunior.com
Under 10’s (year 5)
Blue Wayne Dennison TVFDL – Sundays carly@burnhamjunior.com
White Richard Coulson TVFDL – Sundays carly@burnhamjunior.com
Red Richard Earl SBMFL – Sundays richardearl7@gmail.com
Wildcats (girls) Tim Croker BCGL – Saturdays tim@burnhamjunior.com
Under 11’s (year 6)
Blue Andrew Nolan TVFDL – Sundays andyjn82@hotmail.co.uk
White Tanveer Yousaf TVFDL – Sundays tanyousaf1982@gmail.com
Wildcats (girls) Tim Croker BCGL – Saturdays tim@burnhamjunior.com
Under 12’s (year 7)
Blue Russell Quelch TVFDL – Sundays quelch5@hotmail.com
White Lewis Shah TVFDL – Sundays lewis@burnhamjunior.com
Wildcats (girls) Tim Croker BCGL – Saturdays tim@burnhamjunior.com
Under 13s (year 8)
White Dan Smith TVFDL – Sundays danieldavidsmith@hotmail.com
Yellow Richard Barber TVFDL – Sundays Richard@intactelectrical.com
Black Paul Furnell EBFA – Saturdays winklefurnell@gmail.com
Green Simon Poulter EBFA – Saturdays BurnhamGreens@hotmail.com
Wildcats (girls) John Airs BCGL – Saturdays johnburnhamfootball@gmail.com
Under 14s (year 9)
Blue Gavin Scott WSBMFL – Sundays gavinscott78@outlook.com
White Luke Barron WSBMFL – Sundays
Wildcats (girls) Tim Croker BCGL – Saturdays tim@burnhamjunior.com
Under 15’s (year 10)
Blue Arun Brar WSBMFL – Sundays arunbrar@msn.com
White Sean O’Neill WSBMFL – Sundays seanoneill747@hotmail.co.uk
Under 16s (year 11)
Yellow Kevin Hughes WSBMFL – Sundays kevinaden10@outlook.com
Wildcats (girls) Laura Barton-Johnson BCGL – Saturdays bartonjohnson_4@yahoo.co.uk
Under 17’s (year 12)
White Nick Hayman WSBMFL – Sundays haymannick91@gmail.com
Wildcats (girls) John Airs BCGL – Saturdays tim@burnhamjunior.com
Under 18s (year 13)
Blue Dennis O’Shea EBFA – Saturdays d.oshea@live.co.uk
Yellow Andrew Nolan EBFA – Saturdays andyjn82@hotmail.co.uk